This morning was another of those mornings where I had to almost drag myself to the gym. I’m not sure what was wrong with me, but it took me a long time to get going today. I’m going to put it down to bad hay fever, since I’m feeling a little on the itchy-eyed and fuzzy-headed side still. Anyway, I took myself off to the gym a little later than usual, but still with enough time to fit a workout in (just!)
Because I was too fuzzy-brained to think of a selection of things to do, I did:

5 mins rowing (level 6, but I think I’ll be putting that up to level 7 next time)
15 mins punchbag
15 mins swim, alternating one fast and one slow length

Not much really, but better than nothing, and still meets my 30 minute target for the day. I might do a little more exercise of some description this evening, depending how I’m feeling. Whether I do or not, day 16/31 is complete, even though it’s with more of a whimper than a bang!

Ok, gratuitous Leo pic, but I don't care!
Ok, gratuitous Leo pic, but I don’t care!
