Sam here is completely amazing, she is an inspiration. Her 365 journey is at an end, but her life has completely changed as a result. Take a look round her blog if you haven’t seen it already, she has tried some pretty varied stuff!

Midsummer 365 Projects

365 days have passed since I rather rashly declared to the world that I would do some form of exercise or activity every day for the next year, and the time has come to reflect on everything that has happened during that process…

reflections I took this a while ago…it seemed appropriate 😀

ok…not everything…I am not going through the whole year day by day…that would be pure craziness…

It’d also take me another year…and I have new and exciting things to do in the coming year!

No don’t ask me what…I don’t know yet…

Ok, I do know some things but I will come to those later (in my what next? post)

Firstly my year…

I had one aim:
To get fit enough to dance in a mask
To become sufficiently fit and healthy that I could dance as many dances as necessary without having to have breaks and without…

View original post 1,060 more words

