I’m really sporadic with blogging, I have so much to say sometimes that I write post after post. And then… I stop. I think it’s about a week and a half since I last wrote, but I have been doing things. In fact I’ve been doing so much that I haven’t really had the time to write.
Anyway, to catch up, I’ve been eating healthily most of the time, I’ve done a LOT of working out, including not one but three new things at the gym (post on this coming soon!) and I’ve done a lot of self-examination. Actually, that sounds more like I’ve been checking my breasts for lumps. Which I regularly do, and it’s a good practice to keep to. But that wasn’t really what I was trying to say. I’ve been thinking about my eating and motivational habits and looking at ways to address my problems. So that’s taken a lot of my time, and I have a great deal of work to do.
July’s challenges are going well so far, I think that I’m going to complete them all except for the plank one. That was a bit ambitious, but I’m up to a one-minute plank and that’s enough for me for now. Instead, I’ve been doing more squats and some wall sits to go with the push-up challenge, and they seem to be going together quite nicely.
I have a whole load of posts in my head, waiting for me to write them, so you might be seeing a lot of my ramblings quite soon.

